top of page

Sat May 6 12:27 AM

Dear Seekers and Practitioners of the Universe,

Let us escape all haste. I would like for you to deeply understand this concept. It may help you and advance you and put you on a higher consciousness level of awareness. Just by doing nothing! I call this concept or action or shall I say non-action, ZERO-OHMZ. When you don't know what to do, do nothing. My whole life my mother had taught me actually if you don't know what to do, do nothing. Another thing she would say is, "time just seems to have a way of taking care of things by itself. If you just let time go by things always seem to change for the better." A hasty reaction to anything is not always good. Just go on ZERO-OHMZ... I gave my mothers advice a title ; I call it ZERO-OHMZ and I've taken other steps further with the ZERO-OHMZ concept. Now for anyone that has an addiction problem : a beer drinking : a cigarette smoking : a drug problem I say to quit drinking : to quit smoking : to quit doing drugs you have to go on ZERO-OHMZ. You have to shut your body down to relax, very relaxed, like lazy-mode and tell yourself you don't want a drink : you don't want a cigarette : you don't want a drug. ZERO-OHMZ clears your body, your mind, your soul and your spirit. You just need to take rest and take a look at things at a distance. Go eat a candy bar instead or ZERO-OHMZ to get rid of the candy bars too but it just seems to me that candy bars kinda helps ZERO-OHMZ. Now ZERO-OHMZ is not negative. ZERO-OHMZ is not stagnant. ZERO-OHMZ is just pausing....... I believe that ZERO-OHMZ makes you very resilient. Resilient to any situation and the outcome and makes you accepting. Tell yourself your not going to get excited. Tell yourself you are not going to have a bad temper. Tell yourself your not going to be too happy and your not going to be sad. Your not even to choose to be indifferent. You choose not to choose and you are just on "standby" and you are not indifferent either. So whether it be situation's or addiction's ZERO-OHMZ will save you from yourself. It will save you from being brash, loud and too hasty.

Love Always,

Raven Star 93

bottom of page