top of page

Wed May 17 12:09 PM

SCIENTIFIC EQUATION :

Make No Mistake : Dream's for Reality or Reality for Dream's... It's all the same thing sometimes....

I had a dream a few years ago I greatly cherish......I looked upon actually goldish-glossy wings in outer space and it looked almost like, Giant Butterfly Wings......and I believe they were, SOLAR PANELS ...

I witnessed this glorious apparatus floating in outer space.....

then appeared like about 50 or 100 circular shaped magnifying glasse's lined up and there was a laser- beam zipping through them lined up in a row.... and they all, all of a sudden, veered off to the right making almost a half-circle...then the apparatus turned and veered to the right...... it was AMAZING...The suns energy was absorbed through the wings of the golden like butterfly which powered the laser which then was beamed through and magnified and controlled by the glasses through which the beam was directed

It's Elementary My Dear Watson :

That is the way we should travel :

NOT ROCKET FUEL :: Sloppy-Smelly-Explosive and BLOW YOU TO KINGDOM COME!

IT IS SO PRIMITIVE TO USE FOSSIL FUELS FOR TRANSPORTATION!!!!

So, I was thinking to myself in the dream :

WOW....

The laser shooting through the lined up magnifying glasses ...... is energy magnified and giving way to enough thrust momentum in outer space to give way to movement....how fascinating ...then when the magnifying glasses veered of to the right it was enough girth thrust momentum to lean by a turning of the energy to turn the apparatus in outer space and then I woke up ...and I said again like I always do, "Thank you God for this dream....."

Kool.....well my back ground for school is Aeronautic-Mechanics, Ground School, Flying Lessons, and my hero CARL SAGEN !!

I BELIEVE I WAS TOUCHING ON A GLIMPSE OF THE FUTURE TECHNOLOGICAL ADVANCEMENT OF MAN KIND OR ALIEN TECH......................................................................RAVEN STAR 93

bottom of page