top of page

Thu Jul 20 10:42 AM

My Dearest Friends,

I just want to let you all know I think it is so strange how I am so tuned into you. I think the main reason is you are all so tuned in to the purity of and of God's love. I know you are on the right path because when you are doing what God wants you to do everything will fall into place and in order. You have to ask God what does he want you to do next. If you are doing probably something that is not right for you or good for you or that will help you excel then everything will go on TILT with your life with your emotions with your clarity. When you are doing what your are supposed to do everything becomes peaceful. So you know if things are not working out you just have to pray to God and ask him, "what do you want me to do God and what is best for me and what do you will."

He will answer you if you ask, if you listen and if you want to see... I think that you all have a strong God connection more than you know. Feel Happy! Feel Great Joy! You are right and you deserve to be emotionally appreciated and respected.

Love Always,

Raven Star 93

bottom of page