top of page

Sat Dec 2 6:35 PM

SWEET POWER IN THE UNIVERSE I was soaring past the solar system in my Astral-Body and I took a broom and cleaned out the darkest corners of the Universe and all I could find was Starlight and sweet-dreams and everything good and Love and Pure and Bright and Kind so a sped on my broom past the dark side of the Moon and I found a beautiful creature with glowing eyes it seemed scary but lo and behold looks can be deceiving. It's the sweetest most nicest beautiful Monster I've ever witness in my existence. I will never judge a book by its cover. TO fall into judgment will stifle your awareness of constant change. I glanced away and when I looked upon again the monster grew beautiful white wings and called itself Gabriel. If ever I was to ever have judged Gabriel I would have stifled my own awareness of his blossoming Beauty. We all have trials and tribulations. We are all in constant change evolving and advancing in our and our own awareness. Awareness of ourselves and our surroundings. So please recognize your surroundings. Love Always, Raven Star 93 

bottom of page