top of page

Sun Dec 16 2:54 PM

GREETINGS AND SALUTATIONS !! TO YOU AND YOURS MY LOVES MY DARLINGS !!

We hope everyone is getting their new year's resolutions ready?? As we embark upon a new journey glorious wonderful 2019………….

Everybody is scurrying out and about doing “Christmas shopping taking care of everybody else but why don't you do something for yourself because you've worked hard all year …..”

Let's go on a spiritual journey to the pyramids slip away to the other side of the hemisphere where the cradle of civilization began. In my lifetime researching and journing I have been a world traveler. Its lead me to special places and from my dreams also…

Lets visit one of my most cherished places in the pyramid where the spirit is pulled from the body and where the Jinn rest in caves; The jinns are the spirit of the nephilim , the Ark Angeles , the Fallen Angeles , the giant skeletons of the earth. They are the reason why God flood the earth….We will come face to face with ancient history and meet the guru, the Avatar ,the Swami that can Levitate …..We will bring you face to face with real wonders of the earth…. If you are interested in joining in on our journey to review and learn ancient secrets please allow me to be your guide on my personal journey of some of my fabulous discoveries and travel destinations:

DEPARTURE DATE

JULY 8TH, 2019

If you'd like more information please call 386.259.0292

Join us on an exhilarating spiritual adventure.

Love Always and Forever.

Raven Star 93

bottom of page