top of page

Sat Jan 12 2019 7:20 AM

Cassadaga Raven Star Psychic Witch Sat Jan 12, 2019

1079 Marion St.

Cassadaga, Florida 32706

386.259.0292

crspw.service@gmail.com

Writing and Remembering,

A older lady witch from England said to me, “you must have a lot of “Magnetic Energy”.

I went on a ghost tour of the Queen Mary in Los Angeles, California …

When the older lady witch, she put the dowsing rods in my hands everybody fled away from me because they were rapidly spinning about 280 miles per hour as I tightly held them far away from my body so I didn't get hit too !!

From the bent copper rods ??

So as we concluded here on a scientific level what makes people psychic ???

Well, maybe “Magnetic Energy”…

I know my father walked on atomic ashes in World-War 2 and never could wear a watch because he would make them automatically stop ........ ???

I'm fond of and familiar in California USofA with the Masons, Templar's, and Rosicrucian's for my psychic abilities as I am a Registered Templar from Los Angeles, California…

When others held the rods it spun and went very slow…

The rods spun so fast in my hand's people fled from me and from the strange “Magnetic Energy”.

So psychic abilities may go hand in hand with “Magnetic Energy”, right?

PS The woman's boss gave me a free pair of dowsing rods because they were so flabbergasted as was I ??

Love Always,

Raven Star 93

bottom of page