top of page

Fri Jan 25 2019 2:01 PM

Cassadaga Raven Star Psychic Witch Fri Jan 25 2019 2:01 PM

1079 Marion St.

Cassadaga, Florida 32706

HOW DO YOU RENDER A DEMON DEFENSELESS ??

I TOOK A GOIETA CLASS FROM A GREAT SCHOLAR AND AUTHOR :

GOETIA was a class on summoning demons.

a.“...is a practice that includes the conjuration of demons, specifically the ones summoned by the Biblical figure, King Solomon.”

I raised my hand so he called on me. I spoke, “How do you render a demon defenseless ??”

He laughed and said, “I don't know ?? Laugh at it ??”….

I replied, “NO---YOU SEND IT LOVE !!”

LON then reached into his desk, picked up a coin then tossed the coin to me and said, “OUTSTANDING!!”…..

Wow, I didn't know if you give an outstanding intelligent answer the famous LON MILO DUQUETTE !!

Throws you a coin FROM NORWAY( HE TRAVELS A LOT HIM AND HIS WIFE CONSTANCE)......3 Templar Lodges in Florida….

Love Always,

Raven Star 93

a.Goetia
"Goetia." En.wikipedia.org. N. p., 2019. Web. 25 Jan. 2019.

bottom of page