top of page

Tue Sep 12 2019 10:35 AM

HI,

I just want all of you to know how much I appreciate, love and adore all of you as Gods soul's. Our Lord's Creation on the earth and wish you well so very much. I would like to bring a point of notice here when booking an appointment with me please I beseech you, I implore you, I beg you to pay right away.. I keep trying to let people know after I receive the receipt of payment, Then I book the appointment. I get so booked up weeks even months in advance. The point is, sometimes people will get mad about losing their appointment because they don't want to pay for the appointment right away especially if it's day's or week's in advance to the time they make it. I just want the public to know that I just received a one star and it's nothing related to my psychic abilities . They gave me a one star because I was unavailable to see them when they booked. I've also received one star from people scheduling to see me but I was unavailable to take their appointment. Dealing with the public is a very emotional thing most of the time most of the people on this planet are absolutely, charming adorable and very analytical but sometimes you will just get someone out there who always always always in their lifetime would like to give another individual a hard time for no reason. I've had ladies tell me i was absolutely correct with a friend or a relative and they will give a one star because they do not like the truth .......yes yes yes i am very very polite but I DO NOT EUPHEMISTIC MUCH I BEAM INTO MY GOD GIFTED ABILITY I AM ONLY AN ANTENNA for the LORD thank you , I LOVE YOU ALL SO VERY MUCH, SEE YOU SOON 💘LOVE ALWAYS RAVEN STAR 93

"Witch Holding Crystal-ball"

Joanna Jankowska / Trevillion Images

bottom of page