top of page

Sun Oct 13 2019 10:51 am

I was 14 years-old an Entity tried to gain possisison of my body, to incorporate and well I communicated with the Entity. I talked it into releasing it's hold on me, my brother and my little sister......so many times when I hear of people dealing with Spirits and Ghosts I wonder if they understand the beautiful element ??? I dealt with great success as a 14 year old girl and bargained with a spirit haunting our family home - putting long three-claw scratches down my little sisters back, pinning my little brother to his bed.. When I called it awful names, it's hold was too great on me. I felt heavy and could barely pull myself up the stairs and when I prayed to the Lord then it loosened it's holding me for a moment but came back stronger then I stopped in my tracks ....and thought, I've been sleeping with the Ouija since I was 8 years Old ....this is a Holy moment for me ???? I told the Entity I Love you and I thank you for being here then asked ...how do you feel ?? how are you?? what is it like being you ?? may I help you ?? I Love you ?? xoxoxo I love you so much ?? thank you for being here with me !! your great !! your wonderful !! I cherish you !! ❤️ I Love you !! and it just disappeared and no one in the house hold ever heard from it again 💕🥀🥀 🥀🥀 🥀all I did was send it LOVE .......❤️💕🥀🌹 Love Always,

Raven Star 93



bottom of page